PhotoFunia

photofunia logo

PhotoFunia for windows phone

Everybody wants an app to add effects to their pictures. With PhotoFunia, you can be on a magazine cover,a billboard,on TV etc. You can add frames, filters etc. With 362 effects and more being added, you don’t need to keep adding the same filter…Go Unique. The app is relatively small compared to other apps as all the effects are online..all you need to do is select the picture and the effect and apply it, the app handles the rest. The only drawback is that if you’re in an area with no network or have a slow net speed, the app will be worthless as the app needs WiFi or 3G.

All said, try this app and you’ll probably keep using it.

Marketplace link-PhotoFunia

PhotoFunia PhotoFunia PhotoFunia

Note: All image manipulation is performed in the cloud therefore WiFi or 3G connection is required for application to work.
12 thoughts on “PhotoFunia

  1. Great post. I used to be checking constantly this blog
    and I am inspired! Extremely useful info specifically the final part :
    ) I care for such info a lot. I was seeking this certain information
    for a long time. Thanks and good luck.

  2. My partner and I absolutely love your blog and find the majority of your post’s to be what precisely I’m looking for.

    Would you offer guest writers to write content for you
    personally? I wouldn’t mind writing a post or elaborating on
    a lot of the subjects you write in relation to here.
    Again, awesome weblog!

  3. I have been browsing online more than three hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It’s pretty worth enough for me. In my opinion, if all site owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the web will be a lot more useful than ever before.

  4. Fantastic items from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff prior to and you’re simply extremely excellent.
    I really like what you’ve received here, really like what you are stating and the way in which in which you are saying it.
    You are making it enjoyable and you still take care of to stay it sensible.
    I can’t wait to learn much more from you. That is really a great web site.

  5. Magnificent website. Plenty of useful information here.
    I am sending it to some friends ans also sharing in delicious.
    And obviously, thank you on your effort!

Leave a Reply

