SD Booster

Sd Booster :

**ROOT**

Play Store Link: http://tiny.cc/naqguw

Phone boots could be irritating!  “Media Scanner Running….” definitely slows the phone during that span of scanning.

Install SD Booster.. By default the System is allotted some cache memory to scan media at boot (usually 128kB)!!

What SD booster does is, it increases this allotted memory!! Thereby increasing Scanning speed!!

Feature:

    • Speedup every external and internal SD-Card
    • Set on Boot
    • Simple and easy to use
    • Color based suggestion terms of current cache size

Converted_file_13f00b1c

Converted_file_24b7ef22

Converted_file_e3efb866

18 thoughts on “SD Booster

  1. When I originally commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each time a comment is
    added I get several emails with the same comment. Is
    there any way you can remove people from that service?
    Many thanks!

  2. An impressive share! I’ve just forwarded this
    onto a co-worker who had been conducting a little research on this.
    And he actually ordered me lunch simply because I discovered
    it for him… lol. So let me reword this…. Thank YOU
    for the meal!! But yeah, thanx for spending the time to talk about this issue here on your website.

  3. Please let me know if you’re looking for a article writer for
    your weblog. You have some really good posts and I believe I
    would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the
    load off, I’d love to write some content for your blog in exchange
    for a link back to mine. Please send me an e-mail if interested.

    Regards!

  4. This design is spectacular! You certainly know how to keep a reader entertained.
    Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well,
    almost…HaHa!) Great job. I really loved what you had to say,
    and more than that, how you presented it. Too cool!

  5. Hi there I am so excited I found your web site, I really found you
    by error, while I was researching on Aol for
    something else, Regardless I am here now and would just
    like to say thanks a lot for a tremendous post and a all round thrilling blog (I also
    love the theme/design), I don’t have time to look
    over it all at the moment but I have saved it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will
    be back to read much more, Please do keep up the awesome jo.

Leave a Reply

