Photoshop Touch(paid app)

Photoshop Touch(paid app)

  •  IT’S PHOTOSHOP IN YOUR PALM.
  • the version reviewed is for the tablet.
  • layers,customizable  brushes etc etc, i could go on and on…
  • The lasso select tool lets you crop images like on the computer(no other app has this I think)

The most stunning feature however is the stylus use. The app responds to a stylus like magic, letting you adjust thickness and opacity by changing the pressure applied.

link: PS touch

Editors rating:4.9/5 (would be 5 if price wasn’t so much, and plugins were allowed)

 

11 thoughts on “Photoshop Touch(paid app)

  1. Awesome blog! Do you have any tips for aspiring writers?

    I’m hoping to start my own site soon but I’m a little lost on everything.
    Would you recommend starting with a free platform like
    Wordpress or go for a paid option? There are so many choices out there that I’m totally confused ..
    Any tips? Thanks a lot!

  2. The combination and collaboration of open and closed pixels can produce a wide range of colors and shades
    in the projected image. Here is the latest list of
    teleseminars, job fairs and other career and job search events for the month of
    September. Pressure cookers today, are a lot safer than the a single that grandmother utilized
    and are outfitted with much more security attributes to stop
    explosions, that haunted their use in the earlier.

  3. Greetings from Carolina! I’m bored at work so I decided to check out your website on my
    iphone during lunch break. I love the information you present here and
    can’t wait to take a look when I get home. I’m shocked at how
    quick your blog loaded on my cell phone .. I’m not even using WIFI, just
    3G .. Anyways, good blog!

  4. I almost never drop comments, however i did a few searching and wound
    up here Photoshop Touch(paid app) | AppCyla. And I do have a couple of questions for you if you don’t mind.

    Is it simply me or does it give the impression like a few of
    these responses come across like coming from brain dead individuals?
    😛 And, if you are writing at other online sites, I would like to keep up with
    everything new you have to post. Would you list of the complete urls of your public pages
    like your twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?

  5. With the contemporary designing of the homes, there
    are a lot of geometrric shapes used in them. Once inside your home,
    the windowws look elegant and make your room feel spacious.
    Here are the deailed instructions for insttalling cloth wallpaper, a home improvement project for women who
    love sophisticated decor.

  6. hi!,I like your writing very so much! proportion we be
    in contact extra approximately your post on AOL?
    I require an expert on this area to resolve my problem.
    May be that’s you! Having a look ahead to peer you.

Leave a Reply

